Fasiliteringspan

Written by webmeester on . Posted in Fasiliteringspan

COMMUNITAS FASILITEERDERS

Naam

Adres

Tel/faks

Epos

Classen Jaco

Posbus 775

Oudtshoorn 6620

(044)279 2230

083 268 2482

jndclassen@cybersmart.co.za

Cronje Leon

Buitekringweg 11

Brandwacht

Stellenbosch 7600

(021)886 5115

083 511 0083

lccronje@stelwel.co.za

Kellerman Kobus

Sewendestraat 228

Voëlklip

Hermanus 7200

(028)314 0778

073 173 5670

 

kobuskell@telkomsa.net

 Killian Andrie

Rozenfonteinslot 2

Kleinbosch 7500

 

(021)559 4326

083 444 9470

anmar3@telkomsa.net 

Knobel Robert

Posbus 275

Mosselbaai 6500

 

(044)691 2244

084 684 1304 

robmar@cybersmart.co.za 

Kotze Johan 

Hebron Park 6

Soeteweidestraat

Durbanville 7550

 

(021)975 5983

 

jkotze@kingsley.co.za

 

Kotze Schalk

Posbus 82

Oudtshoorn 6620

 

(044)279 1679

083 655 7930

 

 swk@mweb.co.za

Le Roux Tinus

 Ericaweg 28

 Durbanville Heuwels

 7550

 

 072 226 0446

tinus@virtualafrica.co.za 

 Lordan Barry

Posbus 162

Kleinmond 7195

(028)271 3201

082 376 6054

 lordanb@telkomsa.net

 Marais Frederick

 Posbus 3322

Matieland 7602

(021)808 3265

083 380 1657

 

jfm@sun.ac.za 

Muller Bossiebossie_muller 

Posbus 10

Koue Bokkeveld 6836

(023)317 0607

083 457 2348

 

whbmuller@telkom.sa.net 

 Nel Frederick

Posbus 333

George 6530

 

 (044)871 1150

083 254 7499

nel.schoeman@etime.co.za 

Smit Johan

Simon van der Stelstr 22

Piketberg 7320

 

(022)913 1244

082 928 5198

 

 jdsmit@kingsley.co.za

Smit Willemimg_0081

Baron Rheedestraat 142

Oudtshoorn 6620

 

(044)272 8516

078 788 3929 

wasmit@absamail.co.za 

Peter Adams 

Privaatsak X8

Bellville 7535 

(021)957 7193

082 928 7668 

peter@kaapkerk.co.za 

Venter Leon

3 Hempton Crescent

Belledere Estate

Durbanville 7550 

(021)976 1821 

083 794 1821

leonvntr@gmail.com 

 De Wet Johan

Bredasdorp

Posbus 98

Bredasdorp  7280 

(028)424 1201

082 446 5225 

johandw@telkomsa.net 

Robertson Divine

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logistieke steun

Communitas

 Stellenbosch

Posbus 3322

Matieland 7602 

 (021)808 3265

dr@sun.ac.za